I Don’t Know How to Love Him伴奏–Sara Bareilles

https://www.99banzou.com/product/1028108.html

I don apos t know how to love him
What to do how to move him
I apos ve been changed yes really changed
In these past few days when I apos ve seen myself
I seem like someone else
I don apos t know how to take this
I don apos t see why he moves me
He apos s a man he apos s just a man
And I apos ve had so many men before
In very many ways
He apos s just one more
Should I bring him down
Should I scream and shout
Should I speak of love
Let my feelings out
I never thought I apos d come to this
What apos s it all about
Don apos t you think it apos s rather funny
I should be in this position
I apos m the one who apos s always been
So calm so cool no lover apos s fool
Running every show
He scares me so
I never thought I apos d come to this
What apos s it all about
Yet if he said he loved me
I apos d be lost I apos d be frightened
I couldn apos t cope just couldn apos t cope
I apos d turn my head I apos d back away
I wouldn apos t want to know
He scares me so
I want him so
I love him so